Posted by: smlacava | April 10, 2010

JET Program (Round 2)

“Congratulations! It is our great pleasure to inform you that you have successfully passed the second stage of the screening process for the 2010 Japan Exchange and Teaching (JET) Program.” That’s what I saw when I opened my e-mail this past Thursday!

I am officially accepted into the JET Program! Come July 31st, I will be on a plane heading to Japan. Now, I’m not sure yet where in Japan I’ll be (find that out in May), but I’m in! 

Looks like I get to keep this blog and continue updating when in Japan.

Now, just need to graduate!

Leave a Reply

Categories

